1. Wake me up
  2. Song 4 u
  3. Missing
  5. Melody
  6. task’n’bass
  7. Bye-bye darling
  8. snowy kiss
  9. Sweet scar
  10. petal
  11. glasses
  12. untitled for her… story 2
  13. Gloria
  14. Ivy
  15. You & Me


Thank you to EVERYONE who commented on the “So, this is strange” post. I appreciate all of your comments! 

(Also, I apologize for putting another artist as an extra download, but that artist is very underrated with international Jpop fans and should definitely be given a chance, so I hope you do like it!)

Again, thank you everyone for your support!

EXTRA DOWNLOAD  [A-side / B-side] (random)

15 Responses to [ALBUM]LOVE again

  1. adia says:

    Thanks so much admin for sharing :)

  2. Mae says:

    i don’t know if I am asking too much, but is it okay if you upload the songs individually? I can’t seem to open the file.

  3. Mae says:

    I think it’s because it is in the rar format so I can’t open it with windows media. But thank you for uploading them individually! :)

    • mace63 says:

      You’re welcome. Oh, the .rar is a just an archived file with all of the mp3s in it. To play it in windows media, first you just need a winrar archiver to extract those files. You should definitely google it since it’s very essential and useful.

  4. Judy says:

    Thank you for uploading the album! The extra download was also very nice. I’ll be listening to more of her songs from now on!

    • mace63 says:

      You’re welcome and I’m very happy you liked the extra download! If you want anything else by her, feel free to ask! Thanks for the comment.

  5. Mae says:

    thank u for the loading the extra songs in mp3 format. i love it! <3

  6. evie says:

    LOVE mai kuraki!!! thanks for uploading them!

  7. Arisa15Novak says:

    Ariiiiiigatou!(: Utatachi wa sugoi da yo!

  8. Tarn says:

    thanks for sharing :)

  9. love ayumi hamasaki-san, for the work of songs that have been “coloring” my ear..ehehe..
    yup, that’s right, “coloring” my ear with such emotional-filled songs ever made.. :)

  10. Nighty Missy says:

    Thank you for upload this <3

  11. Me says:

    thank you so much >.<

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

%d bloggers like this: